Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Thu, 09/13/2018 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup for Thursday, September 13, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Fri, 09/07/2018 - 9:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health met in open markup session on Friday, September 7, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Thu, 09/06/2018 - 1:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy met in open markup session on Thursday, September 6, 2018, at 1:00 p.m. 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 07/18/2018 - 1:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup for Wednesday, July 18, 2018, at 1:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 1:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment met in a open markup session on Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at 1:00 p.m in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building. 

 

Thu, 07/12/2018 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup for Thursday, July 12, 2018, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 06/27/2018 - 11:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment met in open markup session on Wednesday, June 27, 2018, at 11:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 06/27/2018 - 9:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health met in open markup session on Wednesday, June 27, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Thu, 06/21/2018 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy met in open markup session on Thursday, June 21, 2018, in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building at 10:00 a.m. 

 

Wed, 06/13/2018 - 11:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Digital Commerce and Consumer Protection met in open markup session on Wednesday, June 13, 2018, at 11:00 a.m in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building .

 

Pages