Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Thu, 06/15/2017 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment met in open markup session on Thursday, June 15, 2017, at 10:00 a.m., in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce convened for opening statements and a markup of 15 legislative measures on Wednesday, June 7, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. in room 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Thu, 05/18/2017 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health met in open markup session on Thursday, May 18, 2017, at 10:00 a.m., in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 10:30am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce held a markup on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 02/07/2017 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health held a markup on Tuesday, February 7, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building to consider H.R. 829 and H.R. 181.

 

Tue, 09/20/2016 - 5:00pm
HVC-210

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup for September 20 and 21, 2016.  On Tuesday, September 20, the Committee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened on Wednesday, September 21, at 10:00 a.m. in HVC-210.

 

Mon, 09/12/2016 - 5:30pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health has scheduled a markup on September 12 and 13, 2016.  On Monday, September 12, 2016, the Subcommittee convened for the purpose of offering opening statements at 5:30 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building. It then reconvened for votes on Tuesday, September 13, at 2:00 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Mon, 09/12/2016 - 5:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Communications and Technology scheduled a markup on September 12 and 13, 2016.  On Monday, September 12, the Subcommittee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened on Tuesday, September 13, at 10:00 a.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 4:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup on July 12-14, 2016.  On Tuesday, July 12, the Committee convened at 4:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened on Wednesday, July 13, at 4:00 p.m., and again on Thursday, July 14, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for votes on the remaining bills.

 

Wed, 06/22/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup for June 22 and 23, 2016.  On Wednesday, June 22, the Committee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It will reconvene on Thursday, June 23, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Pages